Sign In   |   Join
NAIBA Board of Directors
Share |

In accordance with NAIBA bylaws, voting members (independent brick & mortar businesses in the New Atlantic Region actively engaged in the retail sale of books) are entitled to one vote in the NAIBA election process. The nominating committee proposes a slate of potential board members in the fall.

Click HERE to nominate a bookseller for the Board.

2016-17 NAIBA Board

Todd Dickinson, President
Aaron's Books
35 East Main St.
Lititz, PA 17543
Ph: 717-627-1990; Email

Bill Reilly, Vice President 
The river's end bookstore
19 West Bridge St.
Oswego, NY 13126
Phone 315-342-0077; Email

PK Sindwani, Secretary-Treasurer
Towne Book Center & Cafe
220 Plaza Dr., Suite B-3
Collegeville, PA 19426
Ph: 610-454-0640 Email

Mark LaFramboise, Past President
Politics & Prose
5015 Connecticut Ave NW
Washington DC 20008
Phone 202-364-1919; Email

Trish Brown
One More Page
2200 N. Westmoreland Street
Arlington, VA 22213
Phone: 703-300-9746 Email 

Hannah Oliver Depp
123 Newark Ave.
Jersey City, NJ 07302
201-763-6611 Email 

Rob Dougherty
Clinton Bookshop
12 East Main Street
Clinton, NJ 08809
Phone 908-735-8811; Email

Donna Fell
Sparta Books
29 Theatre Center
Sparta, NJ 07871
Phone: 973-729-6200; Email

Rita Maggio
BookTowne LLC
171 Main Street
Manasquan, NJ 08736
732-722-7255 Email

Steven Pace
W.W. Norton
500 Fifth Ave.
New York, NY 10110

Stephanie Valdez
Community Bookstore
143 Seventh Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11215
Phone 718-783-3075; Email


Eileen Dengler, Executive Director  Email
Kit Little Email
Doreen Killard, Assistant

2667 Hyacinth Street
Westbury, NY 11590
Phone 516-333-0681; Fax 516-333-0689; Email