Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
Philadelphia Social
5/23/2017
Location: King Of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
Publicity Speed Dating 2017
3/23/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30am - 4:00pm
 

Sunday, February 12, 2017

 
Owners' Retreat 2017
2/12/2017 » 2/13/2017
Location: North Wales, Pennsylvania    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 15, 2016

 
Fall Conference 2016
10/15/2016 » 10/17/2016
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

 
Simon & Schuster Open House
8/17/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00am - 4:15pm
Simon & Schuster Open House

Monday, July 18, 2016

 
NYC Social
7/18/2016
Location: Brooklyn, New York   
NYC Social

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

 
Pittsburgh Social
6/14/2016
Location: Sewickley, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00pm - 8:30pm
 

Saturday, April 30, 2016

 
Independent Bookstore Day
4/30/2016
 

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

 
ABA Forum on Localism
4/19/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11am - 2pm
 

Saturday, April 9, 2016

 
Social Media Retreat
4/9/2016 » 4/10/2016
Location: Arlington, Virginia   
 

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

 
Publicity Speed Dating
3/15/2016
Location: New York, New York   
 
Hachette Reception
3/15/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 4:30 AM
 

Sunday, March 13, 2016

 
New Jersey Social
3/13/2016
Location: Monclair, New York    Time: 3:00PM - 6:00PM
 

Thursday, March 3, 2016

 
Long Island Luncheon
3/3/2016
Location: Melville, New York    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, October 2, 2015

 
Fall Conference (For Attendees)
10/2/2015 » 10/4/2015
Location: Somerset, New Jersey   
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4