Sign In   |   Join
NAIBA Board of Directors
Share |

In accordance with NAIBA bylaws, voting members (independent brick & mortar businesses in the New Atlantic Region actively engaged in the retail sale of books) are entitled to one vote in the NAIBA election process. The nominating committee proposes a slate of potential board members in the fall.

Click HERE to nominate a bookseller for the Board.

2015-16 NAIBA Board


Mark LaFramboise, President
Politics & Prose
5015 Connecticut Ave NW
Washington DC 20008
Phone 202-364-1919; Fax 202-966-7532; Email

Todd Dickinson, Vice President
Aaron's Books
35 East Main St.
Lititz, PA 17543
Phone 717-627-1990; Email

Bill Reilly, Secretary-Treasurer
The River's End Bookstore
19 West Bridge St.
Oswego, NY 13126
Phone 315-342-0077; Fax 315-342-0160; Email

Denise Berthiaume
Books & Books Westhampton Beach
130 Main Street
Westhampton Beach, NY 11978
Phone 631-998-3260 Email

Rob Dougherty
Clinton Bookshop
12 East Main Street
Clinton, NJ 08809
Phone 908-735-8811; Fax 908-735-0861 Email

Francine Lucidon
The Voracious Reader
1997 Palmer Avenue
Larchmont, NY 10538
Phone 914-630-4581; Fax 914-630-4582 Email

Steven Pace
Workman Publishing
225 Varick Street
New York, NY 10014
Phone 212-614-7780;  Emai

PK Sindwani

Towne Book Center

220 Plaza Drive, Suite B-3

Collegeville, PA 19426
Phone 610-454-0640; Fax 610-454-0653 Email

Stephanie Valdez
Community Bookstore
143 Seventh Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11215
Phone 718-783-3075; Fax 718-783-7154 Email


Eileen Dengler, Executive Director  Email
Kerri Leonard, Assistant  Email
Doreen Killard, Assistant

2667 Hyacinth Street
Westbury, NY 11590
Phone 516-333-0681; Fax 516-333-0689; Email